Innovative solutions for vehicle wiring and vehicle on-board electronics

As a system partner for the development and production of cabling systems and on-board electronics, Comline Elektronik Elektrotechnik GmbH has only been growing since it was founded in 1990. With currently around 210 employees at two Bavarian production sites, we supply leading manufacturers in the fields of construction, agricultural and special vehicles as well as machinery, plants and appliances. Our customer-specific and high-quality system solutions are based on expertise in development, planning and manufacturing, which have been constantly developing over several decades. Our range of products and services include: cable assemblies, complex cable sets, control cabinets and central electronics, complete assemblies and vehicle subsystems, electronic and mechanical components, the necessary individual testing equipment for it, as well as the corresponding planning, documentation and spare parts supply.

Since 2013, the Comline Sensor Systems division has been supplementing our portfolio with miniaturized MIR spectrometers for a variety of applications in the fields of oil condition diagnostics and medical, environmental and process measurement technology. The innovative “IRSphinx” series sets new standards in the field of hand-held MIR spectrometers.

Our quality requirements

For the benefit of our customers, quality is the top priority for all business and production processes, which are regularly monitored and certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. We use state-of-the-art testing and measurement techniques to implement the product quality we require. Various forms of cooperation and joint projects with external laboratories, institutes and cooperation partners expand our measurement and diagnostic possibilities. We consider the use of quality methods, e.g. product audits, continuous internal audits, FMEA risk assessments or product and process qualifications according to VDA standards (PPAP) as a matter of course and are regularly certified by customer audits.

Robust cabling systems and central electrical systems, industrial cabling and control cabinets

Customized electronics, embedded systems, software solutions and mechanical components

Comline IRSphinx: Compact MIR spectrometer for use in industry and the laboratory

Comline Elektronik in figures

Successful since 1990

210 qualified employees

2 locations in Bavaria

Certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001: 2008

Innovative Lösungen
für Fahrzeugverkabelung und Bordelektronik

Als Systempartner für die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Verkabelungssystemen und Bordelektriken steuert die Comline Elektronik Elektrotechnik GmbH seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1990 auf Wachstumskurs. Mit derzeit rund 210 Mitarbeitern an zwei bayerischen Produktionsstandorten belieferen wir nahmhafte Hersteller aus dem Bereich Bau-, Agrar- und Sonderfahrzeug- sowie dem Maschinen-, Anlagen- und Gerätebau. Unsere auf den Kunden zugeschnittenen und hochqualitativen Systemlösungen basieren auf einem über mehrere Jahrzehnte stetig weiterentwickelten Planungs, Entwicklungs und Fertigungs Know-How. Kabelkonfektionen, komplexe Kabelsätze, Schaltschränke und Zentralelektriken, komplette Baugruppen und Fahrzeugsubsysteme, Elektronik- und Mechanikkomponenten, das dazu notwendige individuelle Testequipment, sowie die jeweils dazugehörige Planung, Dokumentation und Ersatzteilversorgung bildet die Bandbreite unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Seit 2013 ergänzt die Sparte Comline Sensor Systems unser Portfolio um miniaturisierte MIR-Spektrometer für unterschiedlichste Applikationen aus den Bereichen Ölzustandsdiagnostik, Medizin-, Umwelt- und Prozessmesstechnik. Die innovative »IRSphinx«-Baureihe setzt dabei neue Maßstäbe im Bereich handgehaltener MIR-Spektrometer.

Unsere Qualitätsansprüche

Qualität ist im Sinne unserer Kunden oberste Maßgabe für sämtliche Geschäfts- und Produktionsprozesse, die regelmäßig gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 überwacht und zertifiziert werden. Zur Umsetzung unserer geforderten Produktqualität bedienen wir uns modernster Prüf- und Messverfahren. Eine vielfältige Zusammenarbeit und gemeinsame Projekte mit externen Laboren, Instituten und Kooperationspartnern erweitern dabei unsere Mess- und Diagnosemöglichkeiten. Die Anwendung von Qualitätsmethoden wie z.B. Produktaudits, kontinuierliche interne Audits, FMEA-Risikoanalysen oder Produkt- und Prozessqualifizierungen nach VDA Standards (PPAP) erachten wir als selbstverständlich und werden regelmäßig von Kundenaudits bestätigt.

Robuste Verkabelungssysteme und Zentralelektriken, Industrieverkabelungen und Schaltschränke

Kundenspezifische Elektroniken, Embedded Systems, Softwarelösungen und mechanische Komponenten

Comline IRSphinx: Kompakte MIR-Spektrometer zum Einsatz in Industrie und Labor

Comline Elektronik in Zahlen

Erfolgreich seit 1990

210 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter

2 Standorte in Bayern

Zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008